Contact Jane Fry, Acting General Secretary on 8267 4452 or email: janef@nswact.uca.org.au

  • First point of contact should be the Mercer Helpline on 1800 682 525
  • For escalations and employer related queries contact Michael Betts, Ministerial Care Advocate on 8864 6487 or email: Michael.Betts@mercer.com

Contact Roxanne Harris - HR Manager on 8267 4321 or by email: roxanneh@nsw.uca.org.au

Please phone 1800 996 888 or email hef@ucafunds.com.au

For all leave entitlement including: Annual, study, sick, long and maternity contact Roxanne Harris - HR Manager on 8267 4321 or by email roxanneh@nsw.uca.org.au

Roxanne Harris - HR Manager on 8267 4321 or roxanneh@nsw.uca.org.au

For set-up, operating the MEF and interest credit contact the Partnership Team at Uniting Financial Servcies on 1300133673 or contactus@unitingfinancial.com.au

Contact Vicki Roper – EIR Manager on 8267-4365 or email: vickir@nsw.uca.org.au

Department of Human Services, Australian Taxation Office website

For Ministers reference number, account numbers, amendments to payments and payments received/refunds contact Maria Ioannou – Assistant Accountant 8267 4336 or  msf@nswact.uca.org.au

Contact Jane Fry – Acting General Secretary on 8267 4452 or janef@nsw.uca.org.au

Contact Jane Fry – Acting General Secretary on 8267 4452 or janef@nsw.uca.org.au

Contact the Payroll Team for enquiries about this free service on 8267 4369 or email: payroll@nswact.uca.org.au

Contact Thea Buchan on 8267 4329 or email: theab@nswact.uca.org.au

Contact Roxanne Harris - HR Manager on 8267 4321 or email: roxanneh@nsw.uca.org.au

Contact Roxanne Harris - HR Manager on 8267 4321 or email: roxanneh@nsw.uca.org.au

Contact Karyn Warner – EA to Gen Secretary on 8267 4325 or email: Karynw@nsw.uca.org.au

Contact the Payroll Team on 8267 4369 or email: payroll@nswact.uca.org.au

Contact Roxanne Harris - HR Manager on 8267 4321 or email: roxanneh@nsw.uca.org.au

Contact Jane Fry – Acting General Secretary on 8267 4452 or email: janef@nsw.uca.org.au

Contact the Payroll Team on 8267 4369 or email: payroll@nswact.uca.org.au

Contact Karyn Warner – EA to Gen Secretary on 8267 4325 or email: Karynw@nsw.uca.org.au